Board of Management - St Louis High School website - new version

Go to content

Main menu:

Board of Management

About Us


The Board of Management consists of eight persons made up as follows:-

Four members nominated by the Le Chéile Trust which is the trust body of the school.
Two parents/legal guardians of students currently attending the school.
Two permanent full-time teachers.

Following their nomination or election, all members of the Board are ratified by the Trust Body. The Principal acts as secretary to the Board which meets approximately every six weeks.

The current Board members are:
Mrs Maura Mooney (Chairperson) - Le Chéile nominee
Sr. Enda McMullan SSL - Le Chéile nominee
Mr John Bracken - Le Chéile nominee
Mr John O'Grady - Le Chéile nominee
Mr Eddie Lynch - parent nominee
Mrs Mary Conway - parent nominee
Ms Lorraine Galvin - teacher nominee
Ms Ruth Farragher - teacher nominee

Back to content | Back to main menu